Error message

  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in sfi_form_commerce_cart_add_to_cart_form_alter() (line 162 of /home/surefire/public_html/sites/all/modules/custom/sfi/sfi.module).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in commerce_cart_add_to_cart_form_after_build() (line 2454 of /home/surefire/public_html/sites/all/modules/commerce/modules/cart/commerce_cart.module).

Utah / Florida & Arizona CCW

Utah, Florida, and Arizona are "Shall Issue" states for non-resident CCW's. If you complete the paperwork and have no criminal record, you will get a permit.

Prerequisites: (one of the following)

+ Have completed an approved shooting course of instruction
+ Surefire Institute Training Certificate

Requirements:

+ Legal US Resident and Valid Driver's License

Additional Costs:

+ The class cost is for the Pro Second Amendment Cause.
+ This class is a fundraiser to protect your rights.

Application Fee's:
$49.00 for the state of UTAH / $112.00 to Florida / $60.00 to the state of Arizona (when you submit your applications).

Utah and Florida CCW Reciprocity States*

Please note: The reciprocity information on the following URL’s is ALWAYS CURRENT.

It is important for license holders to understand that when they are traveling in or through another state they are subject to the firearm laws of that state. We have provided links to the licensing authorities Web page for Utah and Florida. The licensing authority constantly monitors changing gun laws in other states and attempts to negotiate agreements as the laws in those states allow.

UTAH – http://publicsafety.utah.gov/bci/concealedfirearms.html

FLORIDA – http://licgweb.doacs.state.fl.us/news/concealed_carry.html

SFI will provide students with the applications for each state.

Course Category: